Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Kasra Amirdelfan, M.D. -  - Interventional Pain Management Specialist

Kasra Amirdelfan, M.D.

Interventional Pain Management Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

8 total reviews

Dr. Kasra Amirdelfan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kasra Amirdelfan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Synthia S.
Submitted 06/26/19
I'm always taking care of their the wait time sometimes can be a little bit long other than that everything is marvelous
Starlyne T.
Submitted 05/02/19
Everyone has been so professional here. I have been on a study and I use to use a cane and a walker, now I'm without both and able to do what I use to do in my life. They worked very hard with me to find the right programs on my device to take away the majority of my pain. I would recommend Dr. Amirdelfan and his assistant to anyone that is in pain. They were a God sent for me.
Roger S.
Submitted 05/01/19
Always takes the time to be sure I understand treatments and options. Positive attitude and caring
Fred S.
Submitted 04/29/19
First of all I would like to express my gratitude and say thank you for the best care and medical treatment you give me in past few month. I thank you for being such a wonderful, smart and compassionate doctor.! You are Throughly the best and knowledgeable pain specialist that I came a crossed and I have been to so many. As you know I have cronies pain in my legs in past 8 years and have few surgery in the past. Thanks again for all you have done for my. Fred Sadighpour
Wayne T.
Submitted 04/29/19
I have had chronic pain for over 30 years, most doctors treat patients with chronic pain like you are less than honest about the amount of pain you are in. This is the reason I don't trust or like the vast majority of doctors I have seen. Dr. Amirdelfan is the most caring, compassionate and approachable doctor I have ever met. He is respectful of his patients and cares about them as people. Dr. Amirdelfin has earned my gratitude and respect.
Raymond C.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr Amirdelfan and his whole team are always helpful and pleasant!
Eva N.
Submitted 04/24/19
Unusual situation. I showed up with my son, a doctor in Boston and my daughter a geriatric social worker here in Walnut Creek. With so many questions from the three of us the appointment took a long time. Dr. Amirdelfan was friendly, answered our many questions patiently.
Anthony M.
Submitted 04/24/19
Front staff were very courteous and friendly and Dr.Amirdelfan was extremely caring,knowledgeable, passionate and overall a doctor who understands and listens to his patients. I cannot wait to get my much needed care from Dr. Amirdelfan and highly recommend him to all. If your looking for a world class Dr. then Dr. Amirdelfan is your go to person